Calendar

Utah Central Association of REALTORS® easy access calendar for classes and events

Supra Key

Activate your Supra Key

New Member

Become a new member of Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

Advocacy

The REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)

The Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

exists to provide leading edge programs and services that enable our membership to deliver the highest quality of professional service to their clients. We will be the leading advocate for the real estate industry and property rights issues in Utah, Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Garfield, Grand, Juab, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Uintah, and Wayne counties.



Upcoming Classes & Events


Monday, November 20, 2017



 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Dues Billing 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017


office opens at 9 am

 

CORE: Office Procedures (2 CE)

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Tammy Lund

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dues Billing

Wednesday, November 22, 2017


UCAR Office Closes at Noon

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dues Billing

Thursday, November 23, 2017


Happy Thanksgiving!
 
Office Closed

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dues Billing

Friday, November 24, 2017


Office closed

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dues Billing

Monday, November 27, 2017



 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Dues Billing 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017


office opens at 9 am

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dues Billing

Wednesday, November 29, 2017


CORE: New 2018 REPC (3 CE)

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Tom Morgan

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dues Billing

Thursday, November 30, 2017


 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dues Billing

Friday, December 1, 2017


Psychology of Sales & Negotiation (3 CE)

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM | EksAyn

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dues Billing


Get Involved at UCAR!


Copyright © 2017 UCAOR.com. All Rights Reserved.
DMCA Notice