Calendar

Utah Central Association of REALTORS® easy access calendar for classes and events

Supra Key

Activate your Supra Key

New Member

Become a new member of Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

Advocacy

The REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)

The Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

exists to provide leading edge programs and services that enable our membership to deliver the highest quality of professional service to their clients. We will be the leading advocate for the real estate industry and property rights issues in Utah, Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Garfield, Grand, Juab, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Uintah, and Wayne counties.


Upcoming Classes & Events


Monday, October 22, 2018


Tuesday, October 23, 2018


Office opens at 9AM

 

CORE: Preparing for Settlement (2 CE)
9:00 – 11:00 AM | Tucker Hodgson

Wednesday, October 24, 2018


CORE: Lead Based Paint (1 CE)
9:00 – 10:00 AM | Jared Fenn

 

Going Green (1 CE)
10:15 – 11:15 AM | Jared Fenn
 

CORE: Indoor Air Quality (1 CE)
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM | Jared Fenn

 

Thursday, October 25, 2018


North and South County Tours

 

Friday, October 26, 2018


Central County Tour

 
Blood Drive
 

10 AM – 4 PM

 

Monday, October 29, 2018


Tuesday, October 30, 2018


Office opens at 9AM

 

CORE: Good Landlord (2 CE)
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Paul Smith

Wednesday, October 31, 2018


HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Thursday, November 1, 2018


North and South County Tours

 
CORE: Code of Ethics (3 CE)
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Tom Morgan

 

MLS Quickstart (1 CE)
12:00 – 1:00 PM | Molly Nielson
 

Professionalism in R.E. (3 CE)
*Required for New Members*

1:00 – 4:00 PM | Scot Hazard

 

Friday, November 2, 2018


Central County Tour

 
Zero Down Mortgage Options (1 CE)
10:00 – 11:00 AM | Bliss Sawyer


Fall Social at Hee Haw Farms


Get Involved at UCAR!


October Blood Drive

Copyright © 2017 UCAOR.com. All Rights Reserved.
DMCA Notice