Calendar

Utah Central Association of REALTORS® easy access calendar for classes and events

Supra Key

Activate your Supra Key

New Member

Become a new member of Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

Advocacy

The REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)

The Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

exists to provide leading edge programs and services that enable our membership to deliver the highest quality of professional service to their clients. We will be the leading advocate for the real estate industry and property rights issues in Utah, Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Garfield, Grand, Juab, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Uintah, and Wayne counties.



Upcoming Classes & Events


Monday, August 14, 2017


Tuesday, August 15, 2017


Office opens at 9 am

 

 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017


Simple Social Realtor (2 CE)

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Marc Johnson

 

CORE: Foreclosing Mortgage (1 CE)

1:00 – 2:00 PM | Tucker Hodgson

 

CORE: Family Trusts & Real Property

(1 CE) 

2:00 – 3:00 PM | Tucker Godgson

 

Community Involvement Committee MEeting
1:00 – 2:00 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017


South & North County Board Tours

 

Tech Thursday

CORE: Death and the Transfer of Real Property (2 CE)

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

 

CORE: Smoke & Mirrors:

Understanding Mortgage Fraud (3 CE)

1:00 – 4:00 PM | Dan Taylor

Friday, August 18, 2017


Central County Board Tour

 

 

Monday, August 21, 201714


Tuesday, August 22, 2017


office opens at 9 am

 

 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017


CORE: Marijuana Grow (1 CE)

9:00 – 10:00 AM | Jared Fenn

 

Structure Tips (1 CE) 

10:15 – 11:15 AM | Jared Fenn

 

CORE: Meth Labs (1 CE) 

11:30 AM – 12:30 AM | Jared Fenn

Thursday, August 24, 2017


South & North County Board Tours

 

Reverse Mortgage Secrets (1 CE)

12:00 – 1:00 PM | Bliss Sawyer

Friday, August 25, 2017


Central County Board Tour

 

 

 


Autos for Autism Event


Get Involved at UCAR!