Calendar

Utah Central Association of REALTORS® easy access calendar for classes and events

Supra Key

Activate your Supra Key

New Member

Become a new member of Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

Advocacy

The REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)

The Utah Central Association of REALTORS®


exists to provide leading edge programs and services that enable our membership to deliver the highest quality of professional service to their clients. We will be the leading advocate for the real estate industry and property rights issues in Utah, Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Garfield, Grand, Juab, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Uintah, and Wayne counties.


Upcoming Classes & Events


Monday, May 22, 2017


Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Office Opens: 9:00 AM

 

CORE: Contract Law (2 CE)

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Larry Miller

Wednesday, May 24, 2017


Office Closed: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Membership Luncheon
12:00 – 1:00 PM
Thanksgiving Point
*Registration Required

Thursday, May 25, 2017


South & North County Board Tours

 

CORE: Seller Finance Secrets (3 CE)

9:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Jax Pettey

Friday, May 26, 2017


Central County Board Tour

 

Social Committee Meeting:

12:00 – 1:00 PM

Monday, May 29, 2017


Office Closed: Memorial Day

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017


Office Opens: 9:00 AM

 

 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017


Thursday, June 1, 2017


Friday, June 2, 2017



Click Here for More Info!


2017 Annual Easter Egg Hunt


Don’t Miss Out!