Calendar

Utah Central Association of REALTORS® easy access calendar for classes and events

Supra Key

Activate your Supra Key

New Member

Become a new member of Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

Advocacy

The REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)

The Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

 

Exists to provide leading edge programs and services that enable our members to deliver the highest quality of professional service to their clients. We will be the leading advocate for the real estate industry and property rights issues in Utah, Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Garfield, Grand, Juab, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Uintah, and Wayne counties.


Click on this link for information on Online Classes:
Click Here

Download March Calendar HereDownload April Calendar Here
Monday, March 16, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

CANCELED

CORE: Mold (1 CE) 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM l Jared Fenn

 

CANCELED

Older Homes (1 CE) 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM l Jared Fenn

 

CANCELED

CORE: Marijuana Grow (1 CE) 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM l Jared Fenn

 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

North, & South County Board Tours
Friday, March 20, 2020

Central County Board Tour
Monday, March 23, 2020

CANCELED

CORE: Water Rights - Utah Water Law & Water Title Process (2 CE) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM l Jeff Gittins

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

CANCELED

MANDATORY EVERY 2 YR

CORE: New Mandatory Residential Course (3 CE)  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM l Tom Morgan

Thursday, March 26, 2020

North, Central, & South County Board Tours
Friday, March 27, 2020

Central County Board Tour

Get Involved at UCAR!

Copyright © 2019 UCAOR.com. All Rights Reserved.
DMCA Notice