Calendar

Utah Central Association of REALTORS® easy access calendar for classes and events

Supra Key

Activate your Supra Key

New Member

Become a new member of Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

Advocacy

The REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)

The Utah Central Association of REALTORS®

exists to provide leading edge programs and services that enable our membership to deliver the highest quality of professional service to their clients. We will be the leading advocate for the real estate industry and property rights issues in Utah, Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Garfield, Grand, Juab, Piute, San Juan, Sevier, Uintah, and Wayne counties.


Upcoming Classes & Events


Monday, July 22, 2019


Tuesday, July 23, 2019


Office Opens at 9 AM  

Wednesday, July 24, 2019


UCAR OFFICES CLOSED

Thursday, July 25, 2019


North & South County Board Tours

Friday, July 26, 2019


Central County Board Tour

 

Monday, July 29, 2019


Tuesday, July 30, 2019


office opens at 9 am 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019


CORE: Stress Free Closings Every Time (2 CE)
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Marc Johnson

 

Thursday, August 1, 2019


North & South County Board Tours

CORE: Code of Ethics (3 CE)
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM | Tom Morgan

 

MLS Quickstart (1 CE)
12:00 – 1:00 PM | Molly Nielson

 

Professionalism in Real Estate (3 CE)
*Required for New Members*
1:00 – 4:00 PM | Scot Hazard

 

Friday, August 2, 2019


Central County Board Tour

 




Get Involved at UCAR!



Copyright © 2019 UCAOR.com. All Rights Reserved.
DMCA Notice